I LOVE youtube, i love getting on youtube looking up really funny good videos and other random things, but there is a dark side to youtube. That dark side is extreme ignorance. That's not what this blog is about but yeah just putting that out there ^-^;;;; what this blog is about is how awesome a place youtube is when it comes to finding support on different topics such as, AMBW,AWBM,AMWW,AWWM all that stuff. It's a great place to find support if you feel like you're the only one of your "kind" it helps you see that you are in fact NOT alone ^_^ so yeah i'm pro youtube when it comes to the good things, yet i'm also anti youtube when it comes to the ignorance.... But yeah >.> i'm trying to hopefully find peopel that want to help me start getting this website out there it's kind of hard with school starting back up and stuff but yeah. I think i can do it! XD but yeah >.> idk what else to say ^_^;;;; laters!
5/4/2011 05:26:30 pm

Thanks to your superb blog. I used to be wanting to know regardless of whether I can achieve some adverts from you? When you consent to my options, make sure you do not hesitate to communicate with me by means of email. I'm glad that if you also have your own personal best good quality appropriate blogs.

Reply



Leave a Reply.